On 16 May 2019, PhosAgro will publish its condensed consolidated IFRS financial statements for the three months ended 31 March 2019. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 14:30 London time (16:30 Moscow; 09:30 New York).

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line. 

Webcast links:

Participant dial-in numbers:

Russian Federation Toll +7 495 646 9315

Russian Federation Toll-Free 8 800 500 9863

United Kingdom Toll +44 207 194 3759

United Kingdom Toll-Free 0800 376 6183

United States Toll-Free 1 844 286 0643

United States Toll +1 646 722 4916

Conference ID numbers:

English call: 37856941#

Russian call: 55699682#

For further information please contact:  

PJSC PhosAgro 

Alexander Seleznev, Head of Investor Relations Department

+7 495 232 9689 ext 2187

Timur Belov, Press Officer 

+7 495 232 9689 

EM 

Sam VanDerlip 

+44 7554 993 032 

+7 499 918 3134

Dmitriy Zhadan

+7 916 770 89 09

+7 495 363 28 49