On 20 March 2019, PhosAgro will publish its audited consolidated IFRS financial statements for twelve months ended 31 December 2018. The Company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 13:30 London time (16:30 Moscow; 09:30 New York).

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line.