The building of the Council of Ministers of the Ukrainian SSR. Built in 1938 by architect IA Fomin (with the assistance of the architect PV Abrosimova). It runs the government of Soviet Ukraine, and also placed Gosplan USSR, several ministries and other state institutions of the Republic

You are here:
Go to Top